The Group under the leadership of Shri.C.S.RAJU, assisted by Shri C.V.S.S.R.R.RAJU, and Shri P.VAMSI along with a team of expertise technical, Commercial and Finance executives, will meet any requirement and challenges in future.
G.V.A.RAMA RAJU : Group Chief Executive (Commercial) -SFAL, Durgapur
C.V.A. VARMA : Resident Director -SGMPL, Bishnupur
C.RADHA : Resident Director -SGAPIPL,Rajamundry
MOHANAN NAIR : General Manager (Projects) -SGAPIPL,Rajamundry
RAJENDRA S NINGANURI : Resident Director -SFAL, Durgapur
DSK VARMA : General Manager (Projects) -SGAPIPL,Kakinada
T.V.N.RAJU : General Manager (Operations) -SGSL,Raipur
K.NAGABHUSHANA RAO : General Manager (Operations) -SFAL,Durgapur
B.K.MAHAPATRO : Dy.General Manager (Operations) -SGMPL,Bishnupur
P.K.MISHRA : General Manager (F&A) -SFAL,Durgapur
S.SARKAR : General Manager (F&A) -SFAL,Durgapur
V.V.SRINU BABU : General Manager (F&A) -SGMPL, Bishnupur
UP REDDY : Dy.General Manager (Commercial) -SGSL, Raipur
RAJU SINGH : Dy.General Manager (Commercial) -SFAL,Durgapur
MS VENKATESWARA RAO : Manager (Adminstration) -SFAL, Durgapur
Man Behind The Success
Home | Profile | Products | Infrastructure | Team | Customers | Achievements | Investor | Photography | Contact Us

Srinivasa Ferro Alloy Limited
JL-89, Angadpur, Durgapur– 713215, West Bengal, India.
TEL: +91-343-2590727 / 2590842 FAX: +91-343-2590728
E-MAIL: cvssrrr9009@gmail.com /rajudgp@gmail.com
Website: www.srinivasaferro.com